Headquarter

Sempertrans Conveyor Belt Solutions GmbH

Modecenterstraße 22
1030 Wien, Österreich
Tel.: +43 1 79777-0

Technologie- und Innovationszentrum

Semperit Technische Produkte GmbH

Triester Bundesstraße 26
2632 Wimpassing, Österreich
Tel.: +43 2630 310 0
Fax: +43 2630 310 387
E-mail: office@semperitgroup.com

Nach oben

Vertriebsniederlassungen

Westeuropa / Afrika / Amerika / Naher Osten

Sempertrans France Belting Technology

1bis, Rue Collange, CS 30002
92593 Levallois-Perret Cedex France
France
Tel.: +33 1 57 64 70 70
Fax: +33 1 57 64 70 94
E-mail: contact@sempertrans-france.com

Italien

Sempertrans Italia

Via Beato Angelico, 3
20014 Nerviano (MI)
Italia
Tel.: +39 0425 410 680
Mobile +39 348 222 3350
Fax + 39 0425 410 911

Mittel- & Osteuropa

Sempertrans Warsaw

Kopernik Office Buildings
Building C
Al. Jerozolimskie 176
02-486 Warsaw
Poland
Tel.: +48 44 731 35 00
Fax: +48 44 731 35 15
E-mail: sempertrans.poland@semperitgroup.com

Sempertrans Belchatow SP. z o.o.

Ul. Transportowa 5
PL-97427 Rogowiec, Belchatow
Poland
Tel.: +48 44 731 35 00
Fax: +48 44 731 35 15
E-mail: sempertrans.poland@semperitgroup.com

Indien

Sempertrans India Private Limited

Office No.1108, 11th Floor, B-Wing
Western Edge-II, Western Express Highway
Magathane, Borivall (East)
Mumbai - 400 066
Maharashtra, India
Tel.: + 91-22-268 502 34/35/36
Fax: +91 22 26850035
E-mail: sempertrans.india@semperitgroup.com

China

Sempertrans Best (Shandong) Belting Co., Ltd.

West Chang An road, Taierzhuang District, Zaozhuang
Shandong, China
Post Code: 277400
Tel.: +86 632 6677668
E-mail: sempertranschina.sales@semperit.com.cn

Südostasien & Pazifikraum

Semperit Industrial Products (S) Pte Ltd

8 Jurong Town Hall Road
#29-03 to 06 The JTC Summit
Singapore 609434
Tel.: +65 62754690
Fax: +65 62754670
E-mail: semperit@singnet.com.sg

Australien

Semperit Australia

Suite 2, 18 Karalta Road
Erina, NSW Australia 2250
Tel.: +61 2 4331 9988
Fax: +61 2 4331 9988
E-mail: semperit.australia@semperitgroup.com

Kanada

Sempertrans Canada

3415 Finalyson
Rawdon (QC) JOK 1SO
Canada
Tel.: +514 212 3771
Fax: +450-834-2102
E-mail: sempertrans.canada@semperitgroup.com

Mexiko

Sempertrans Mexico

Blvd. Bernardo Quintana 7001
Torre II Suite 903
Col. Centro Sur
Zip code 76090
Querétaro, Qro.
Mexico
Tel.: + 52 462 6070496
E-mail: sempertrans.mexico@semperitgroup.com  

Nach oben

Application Engineering Center

Sempertrans Deutschland

Averdunkshof 3
47447 Moers, Deutschland

Nach oben

Service

Sempertrans Maintenance France Nord

Zone industrielle B- Rue de Stalingrad
BP 26 62232 ANNEZIN
France
Tel:. + 33 321016370
Fax + 33 0321570099

Nach oben